Once all edits have been completed and you are ready to send a new mix version, just upload it to the same project. We recommend uploading new mix using Add version button near file.

Upload a new file or Choose from existing files in the project. Note that the latest uploaded file will be the latest version

Version upload window

All project participants will immediately receive notifications to the browser or mobile applications.

You can browse versions in Files tab or inside a track.

Files tab view:

Track playback view:

Did this answer your question?