Important: Only Team Owners can access the Upgrade Subscription for their team

To upgrade your subscription, you need to follow the 3 steps below:

Step 1. You can open the "Choose a plan" window in two ways:

  1. In your workspace, on the top right, click on the "Upgrade" button

Go to "Profile Settings" and then go to the "Subscription" tab. Once on the "Subscription" tab, click on the "Upgrade" button

Step 2. Plan

Choose the plan you are interested in

Step 3. Fill in the card information (if necessary) and click the 'Subscribe' button

When you subscribe to a new plan, it will automatically replace the old one.

Also, you have the chance to use the Free Trial version of another plan at any time.

What’s next

Where can I find my invoices?

Understanding your billing invoices/receipts

Updating your credit card details and payment information

Did this answer your question?